Our sizzling April line-up



There’s an exciting line-up of movies and shows on M-Net this month. Also look out for our brand new AfricaMagic channels from mid-April…

Shows
Missing S1
Starts on Thursday 17 April at 21:30 E and 23:30 W
Retired at 35
Starts on Wednesday 18 April at 20:00 on M-Net East
Blue Bloods S2
Starts on Thu 19 April at 22:30 on M-Net West
MasterChef USA S1
Starts on Tuesday 24 April at 19:30 on M-Net East

Movies


Cars 2
Sun 8 Apr at 20:00 E and 22:00 W
The Grace Card
Mon 9 Apr at 23:30 W
Hop
Tue 10 Apr at 22:30 E and 01:00 W
Country Strong
Wed 11 Apr at 23:30 E and 00:00 W
Tell-Tale
Thu 12 Apr at 00:30 W
Splice
Fri 13 Apr at 22:30 E and 23:25 W
The American
Sat 14 Apr at 20:00 E and 22:00 W
The Next Three Days
Sun 15 Apr at 20:00 E and 22:00 W

Plus we have exciting new AfricaMagic channels coming soon. See here for more details.
  • Related News